mercredi 13 juillet 2016

IHEA Announces 2016-2017 Board & Officers

At IHEA’s 87th Annual Meeting in Colorado Springs, CO, The Industrial Heating Equipment Association announced its 2016-2017 Board of Directors and Executive Officers.  Serving as President is Daniel Llaguno of Nutec Bickley. Scott Schindlbeck of Honeywell I&CT was named IHEA Vice-President, and Mike Shay of H.E.A.T. Combustion Solutions was elected Treasurer.  Outgoing president, B.J. Bernard of Surface Combustion assumes the role of Past President. 

IHEA is proud of the work and commitment of the entire Board of Directors.  Continuing their service for 2016-2017 are Jay Cherry, Wellman Furnaces; Tim Lee, Maxon – A Honeywell Co.; Francis Liebens, SOLO Swiss, John Podach, Fostoria Process Equipment, a div. of TPI Corp.,John Stanley, Karl Dungs; Michael Stowe, Advanced Energy; KK Tiwari, Selas Heat Technology Co. LLC; and Jeff Valuck, Surface Combustion, Inc.  Incoming President Daniel Llaguno remarks, “I´m proud and honored to be leading IHEA for the 2016-2017 period when exciting initiatives will take place to position IHEA for a bright future.”

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire